Книги » Новые поступления

От медицины к медитации
Ошо

От медицины к медитации


"Человек - это болезнь" - говорит Ошо. И лекарством от болезни "человековости" является медитация. От всех остальных болезней у врачей, у медицины есть лекарства, но от этой болезни лекарство есть тол…

Тэги: ошо учения

Лекции о производящих функциях
Ландо С.К., 2004

Лекции о производящих функциях


Настоящая книга посвящена производящим функциям — языку, на котором говорит современная перечислительная комбинаторика. Этот язык используется и во многих других областях математики и математической ф…

Тэги: ландо комбинаторика производящая функция функция математика алгебра

Начала квантовой механики
Фок В.А., 1976

Начала квантовой механики


Книга является оригинальным систематическим курсом квантовой механики.

Тэги: учебники физика квантовая механика

Герои и злодеи российской науки
Шноль С.Э., 1997

Герои и злодеи российской науки


Автор этой книги - биохимик и биофизик, а ее герои - выдающиеся биологи, просветители, меценаты. В их биографиях - история России трагического XX века. Книга основана на личных впечатлениях автора и а…

Тэги: популярные издания физика

Клад
Владимир Владимирович Кунин

Клад


Мягкая, лиричная повесть «Старшина»... Полный озорного юмора «Клад»... Напряженный, остросюжетный «Пилот первого класса»... Повести В. Кунина – очень разные сюжетно и стилистически – и тем сильнее под…

Тэги: проза современная проза рассказы

Цементная блондинка (право на выстрел)
Майкл Коннелли

Цементная блондинка (право на выстрел)


Детектив Гарри Босх предстает перед судом за совершенное несколько лет назад убийство безоружного человека, подозреваемого на основании косвенных улик в совершении серии убийств «ночных бабочек». В эт…

Тэги: гарри босх полицейский детектив детективы боевики




Dleex

© 2007–2018 Dleex.

English      German      French      Russian

По любым вопросам пишите по адресу e-mail

Books » Most recent

Expert Podcasting Practices for Dummies

Expert Podcasting Practices for Dummies


Looking for the inside scoop on producing professional-level podcasts? Then this is the book for you! Expert Podcasting Practices for Dummies helps you discover how to produce podcasts that appeal to …

Tags: multimedia

Non-Euclidean Geometry
Coxeter H.S.M., 1998

Non-Euclidean Geometry


Throughout most of this book, non-Euclidean geometries in spaces of two or three dimensions are treated as specializations of real projective geometry in terms of a simple set of axioms concerning poi…

Tags: non-euclidean geometry

Introduction to Parallel Computing - A Practical Guide With Examples in C

Introduction to Parallel Computing - A Practical Guide With Examples in C


In the last few years, courses on parallel computation have been developed and offered in many institutions in the UK, Europe and US as a recognition of the growing significance of this topic in mathe…

Statistics and econometrics
Salvatore D., Reagle D., 2002

Statistics and econometrics


Updated and expanded second edition of the internationally bestselling guide to principles and practices for undergraduate business and economics students taking mandatory economics statistics courses…

Tags: econometrics statistics

Geometry and Physics of Branes
Bruzzo U., Gorini V., Moschella U., 2003

Geometry and Physics of Branes


This book brings together the contents of the courses given at the doctoral school on 'Geometry and Physics of Branes' which took place in the spring of 2001 at the Centre for Scientific Culture 'Ales…

Tags: branes geometry physics

Programming Collective Intelligence: Building Smart Web 2.0 Applications

Programming Collective Intelligence: Building Smart Web 2.0 Applications


Want to tap the power behind search rankings, product recommendations, social bookmarking, and online matchmaking? This fascinating book demonstrates how you can build Web 2.0 applications to mine the…

Tags: web construction




Dleex

© 2007–2018 Dleex.

English      German      French      Russian

For any question please write to our email e-mail